Maitland Saints Board



All of the below Board positions were filled at the 2018 AGM. For enquiries related to the AGM, please contact Jono Russell.

Duane Roy | Chairman

Jono Russell | Secretary

Fiona Grimmer | Treasurer

Kevin Greaves | Public Officer

Rob Eddy | Senior President

Mark Curran | Senior Secretary

Mitch Ashley | Senior Delegate - Player Representative

David Banbridge | Senior Delegate

Chris Challen | Junior President

Grant Power | Junior Secretary

Rebecca Kane | Junior Delegate

Chris Walker | Junior Delegate


Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Chairman - Duane Roy
Mob: 0438736990

Secretary - Fiona Grimmer
Mob: 0411897493

Junior President - Chris Challen
Mob: 0400212391

Senior President - Robert Eddy
Mob: 0421046904

Find Us

Max McMahon Oval
Cnr Alexandra Ave & Weblands St